Record Details

Catalog Search

My little pony friendship is magic. Season one

Los Angeles, CA : Shout! Factory, [2012]  |   Widescreen. |   4 videodiscs (480 min.) : sd., col ; 4 3/4 in.

Disc 4 contains computer files for printable coloring sheets.
Special features: Sing-alongs, coloring sheets, audio commentaries.

Disc 1. Friendship is magic, part 1 ; Friendship is magic, part 2 ; The ticket master ; Applebuck season ; Griffon the brush-off ; Boast busters ; Dragonshy -- Disc 2. Look before you sleep ; Bridle gossip ; Swarm of the century ; Winter wrap up ; Call of the cutie ; Fall weather friends -- Disc 3. Suited for success ; Feeling pinkie keen ; Sonic rainboom ; Stare master ; The show stoppers ; A dog and pony show ; Green isn't your color -- Disc 4. Over a barrel ; A bird in the hoof ; The cutie mark chronicles ; Owl's well that ends well ; Party of one ; The best night ever.

Starring Tara Strong, Ashleigh Ball, Tabitha St. Germain.

It's all here! The complete first season of the hit animated series My Little Pony: Friendship Is Magic can now be seen in its entirety in this awesomely hilarious, cheerfully adorable four-disc set! Join Twilight Sparkle as she sets off on her assignment to learn the true meaning and value of friendship through her crazy, laughter-filled adventures with the other ponies of Ponyville; Apple Jack, Rainbow Dash, Fluttershy, Pinkie Pie, and Rarity! Includes ALL 26 Episodes of My Little Pony: Friendship Is Magic's first outrageous season!

G (General Audience)

DVD, region 1, widescreen format ; 2.0 stereo ; NTSC 1.



Related Subjects

Animated television programs > Canada.
Animated television programs > United States.
Television programs > Canada.
Television programs > United States.


Animated television programs.
Children's television programs.
Fiction television programs.

Additional Resources